Review: Ian’s Gluten Free Fish Sticks

Apparently I’m having some sort of deep dish craving for junk food.  On my spree at the health food store, I discovered Ian’s Fish Sticks (later discovered them at the grocery, too… oh well!).  On the box there’s a huge list of things that aren’t in these guys… no wheat, gluten, casein, milk, eggs, nuts or soy.

I gotta say, for having so little in them, they are pretty tasty.  My box says that 1 serving = 4 fish sticks and that there are 2 servings per container.  I GOT 14 sticks in my box.  WOO WOO!!

Eat these!  Eat them!!  They are great with tartar sauce. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

