Review: Bread of Life GF Blueberry Muffin

I was cleaning out the freezer today and look what I found!  A MUFFIN! 🙂  My colon has been angry lately, so I figured a muffin couldn’t hurt.  Before I even opened this muffin, I knew it had to be good when I caught my cat running off with the muffin still in its bag.  And, BTW, Gaius has good taste; these are great!!

They are very muffin-y in texture, light and airy.  They’re a little overly sweet, but in all respects, fairly muffin-like.  What else can I say?  It’s a muffin, but it’s a GF muffin.  If they weren’t so expensive, I’d have a dozen in my fridge at all times. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

