Personal: A Miracle!!! I Can See My Kitchen Counter Again!

OMG! It's a clean counter! I took a photo in case I forgot what it looked like.

OMG! It's a clean counter! I took a photo in case I forgot what it looked like again.

So, here’s the thing.  School started about a month ago.  And I started on some new meds about 2 1/2 weeks ago.  So, between those two things, I’ve had NO TIME to clean or do much of anything.  The tomato sauce making really destroyed the cleanliness of the kitchen.  But, all is not lost!  Tonight I found five minutes to myself… and I cleaned.  Tomorrow I have to make bread cuz mine went south.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

