Personal: Apologies and Promises, Promises

Heya, all.  I know I’ve been away and some of you might be a little frustrated by that… I’m sorry.  This is Finals week for me and it’s been very stressful here and leading up to it.  Add that to the fact that I’m loosing weight far too rapidly (up to 1.5 lbs per day) and it’s a pressure cooker around these parts.  Today is my last final, then I have a paper to finish and I’m done for a little bit.  I promise to post at least two times weekly during my two week break.  Sorry, but I’ll be back soon.

On the upside, I’ve developed a really decent French bread recipe that I will be sharing with you soon.  I also found lots of cool flours on my last trip (yesterday) to the Asian food store.  We’ll see what we can do with them. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

