Updates and a lack thereof

Hi. Sorry for the lack of updates, but I may very well no longer upkeep this blog (though I know it is useful for you guys, so I won’t delete it). I’ve recently gotten some very … well, bad isn’t the word, but it’s not good… news about my health and am still sorting through it all. I’ve had an incident that has caused a dis-coordination between my left side and my right side that I am working to correct, but it makes cooking especially difficult because Lefty keeps breaking things and messing things up!

Blog on, my friends, blog on.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

